Configure the server so that certain user groups cannot set permissions higher than you want. These permissions typically include:
Our support team can professionally configure your server for you; see the price list on the support page.
The attacker has already deleted my server!
Don't worry—we create automatic backups, which you can find in the server's control panel under “Backups.” Then all you need to do is restore the server.